EIB and FIND back innovative plant-based reagent manufacturing in Africa to fight COVID-19

OFriday, 18 December 2020 at 13:00h (Brussels, CET) / 14:00h  (Cape Town, SAST) / 07:00h (Washington DC, EST) there will be a virtual signing event between FIND and Cape Biologix Technologies Ltd. around the announcement of an investment by the European Investment Bank and FIND in COVID-19 immunologic plant-based manufacturing in Africa. FIND Board Member, Dr Mike Watson, will be speaking at this event, which will be live streamed here.