Diagnosis for hepatitis B: what we have

Join the World Hepatitis Alliance (WHA) and FIND for our webinar “Diagnostics for hepatitis B: what we have” 

In this webinar we are joined by Sonjelle Shilton, Deputy Head of HCV, Access at FIND to talk through the diagnostics available for hepatitis B and explore the new World Health Organization (WHO) guidelines on the prevention of mother-to-child transmission (PMTCT) of hepatitis B. The audience is encouraged to ask questions live to Sonjelle via the comments section.

The webinar will take place on Tuesday, 26 January 2021, 12:00 p.m. GMT (7am New York, 9am Buenos Aires, 3pm Moscow, 8pm Beijing, 9pm Tokyo).


This is the third in the series of webinars from WHA and FIND. Catch up on the previous two webinars at the links below.

Diagnostics for hepatitis: what we have

Strategies to increase access and linkage to care for hepatitis C